Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Urology Associates Medical Group

Urologists located in Burbank, CA

9 total reviews

Urology Associates Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 9 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Urology Associates Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Charles R.
Submitted 11/07/19
Excellent doctor and surgeon. More important, a good person !
Ramon R.
Submitted 11/07/19
Very pleased with the courtesy and professionalism of the entire staff. The transition of my care from Dr. C to Dr. Weintraub was seamless. I look forward to my continued care by the Urology Medical Group.
Susan W.
Submitted 11/03/19
Very thorough!
Chris S.
Submitted 11/01/19
My recovery was harder than expected.
Lawrence S.
Submitted 11/01/19
excellent
Shayland M.
Submitted 09/09/19
Dr W. was great - definitely knew what he was doing and walked me through all of my anxieties during the procedure!
Stepan B.
Submitted 08/31/19
He is a very kind, smart, and easy doctor to understand. Quickly assessed the situation.
Joel P.
Submitted 05/23/18
Easy parking, great staff, funny doctor. My primary care physician referred me to Dr. Weintraub for a consultation. I called to make an appointment and the woman that answered the phone was friendly, and got me an appointment the very next day. She told me everything I needed to know, including where to park for my visit. Note: Parking is not validated by their office, but I only paid $4 for a 52 minute visit, so it's not bad. 2 hour street parking is available nearby, but the streets are usually pretty full, so you should give yourself extra time if you want to snag a spot. Once inside, the woman at the front desk was friendly and helpful. Filling out the paperwork was painless, and I was brought to the doctor's room right on time for my appointment time. A few minutes later, Dr. Weintraub entered the room immediately cracking jokes and put me at ease. We had a pleasant, friendly conversation and made each other chuckle. He was kind and informative, and made sure I knew everything I needed to know regarding my medical options; I didn't feel he was in a rush to get me out of his office. The world could use more funny doctors. I say give Dr. W and his office a shot.
Taylor T.
Submitted 01/18/18
I have suffered from kidney stones for too many years. The office staff was so helpful with an emergency appointment, accommodating me the day I called. Dr. Chandrasoma is the first doctor to really take an interest in finding out why my body is producing the stones and in prevention, rather than just surgical removal. His office demeanor is so relaxed and pleasant, and for the first time, I feel some hope that there might be long-term relief from these.