Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Urology Associates Medical Group

Urologists located in Burbank, CA

18 total reviews

Urology Associates Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 18 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Urology Associates Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

James S.
Submitted 11/08/20
Dr. Weintraub has been taking care of me for several years now and I truly believe, I could not be in better hands. Most recently I received the Urolift. Dr. Weintraub honesty, care and a sense of humor. All of his support staff if extraordinarily kind, caring and helpful. Thank you! JS
David N.
Submitted 01/21/20
So very professional...from the consultation to the end results.
Robert K.
Submitted 01/18/20
Dr Weintraub is the best! I had prostate cancer and he did the surgery seven years ago. I could not have gotten a better Doctor. He is very caring and takes the time with his patients. I would be lost if or when he retires.
Billy P.
Submitted 12/13/19
Dr Wientraub is the greatest!! Attentive, doesn’t rush, takes his time answers all your questions. Make you feel very comfortable!! The best of the best!
Nadeem T.
Submitted 11/15/19
Had a nurse that was very good & efficient. always smiling. very prompt when I asked her questions. she is the best assistant to the dr. that I have ever seen. keep her.
LUCIANO C.
Submitted 11/15/19
Great care very genuine thumbs up
Patricia B.
Submitted 11/14/19
Very satisfactory
Michael P.
Submitted 11/14/19
Taken on time very good rapport
Karen M.
Submitted 11/14/19
Dr. Weintraub is an amazing physician. He is knowledgeable, compassionate and funny. He immediately sets patients at ease. Would highly recommend him. His staff members are wonderful too. One of the best practices I’ve dealt with.
Charles R.
Submitted 11/07/19
Excellent doctor and surgeon. More important, a good person !
Ramon R.
Submitted 11/07/19
Very pleased with the courtesy and professionalism of the entire staff. The transition of my care from Dr. C to Dr. Weintraub was seamless. I look forward to my continued care by the Urology Medical Group.
Susan W.
Submitted 11/03/19
Very thorough!
Chris S.
Submitted 11/01/19
My recovery was harder than expected.
Lawrence S.
Submitted 11/01/19
excellent
Shayland M.
Submitted 09/09/19
Dr W. was great - definitely knew what he was doing and walked me through all of my anxieties during the procedure!
Stepan B.
Submitted 08/31/19
He is a very kind, smart, and easy doctor to understand. Quickly assessed the situation.
Joel P.
Submitted 05/23/18
Easy parking, great staff, funny doctor. My primary care physician referred me to Dr. Weintraub for a consultation. I called to make an appointment and the woman that answered the phone was friendly, and got me an appointment the very next day. She told me everything I needed to know, including where to park for my visit. Note: Parking is not validated by their office, but I only paid $4 for a 52 minute visit, so it's not bad. 2 hour street parking is available nearby, but the streets are usually pretty full, so you should give yourself extra time if you want to snag a spot. Once inside, the woman at the front desk was friendly and helpful. Filling out the paperwork was painless, and I was brought to the doctor's room right on time for my appointment time. A few minutes later, Dr. Weintraub entered the room immediately cracking jokes and put me at ease. We had a pleasant, friendly conversation and made each other chuckle. He was kind and informative, and made sure I knew everything I needed to know regarding my medical options; I didn't feel he was in a rush to get me out of his office. The world could use more funny doctors. I say give Dr. W and his office a shot.
Taylor T.
Submitted 01/18/18
I have suffered from kidney stones for too many years. The office staff was so helpful with an emergency appointment, accommodating me the day I called. Dr. Chandrasoma is the first doctor to really take an interest in finding out why my body is producing the stones and in prevention, rather than just surgical removal. His office demeanor is so relaxed and pleasant, and for the first time, I feel some hope that there might be long-term relief from these.